a colorful life list – 2013 ed.

It’s 2013!! It’s crazy to think we’re starting a whole new year! But we are, and I thought today would be the perfect time to share my goals for 2013. These are actually a part of my new “Colorful Life List” which I’ll be working on for a while!. Now, I’m not one to really climb a mountain or go bungee jumping but I wanted to put together a list as a reminder of all the skills and experiences I should be seeking out. After all, this is Two Live Colorfully, not Two Sit on the Couch Watching The Office (even though that is exactly how we spent our New Year’s Eve! What can I say? We’re total homebodies!).

But now, I’m putting it out there! Here’s what I’m doing this year! (And here’s where you can check out the rest of our colorful life list!)

2013 Goals copy

So, I think I’ve got an interesting mix here. And I’m happy to say that already, two of these are in the works! I have signed up for the Color Run 5K here in Dallas on April 6th. And, just today, I bought my ticket for the Haven Conference (which I am unbelievable stoked for)!

What’s are your goals for the year? And do you have a life/bucket list! What’s the craziest thing on it??

One thought on “a colorful life list – 2013 ed.

  1. Pingback: a colorful life list: meet more bloggers! | Two Live Colorfully

Leave a Reply

