Welcome to October.

Where did September go? I cannot believe that October is here. Upon waking up this morning, the weather is gorgeous, the morning DJ’s are talking about all of the scary movies coming out this month, and I already set out our cute little ceramic pumpkin on our bar. It’s officially my favorite season! And to kick it off, how about some costume contenders for this year’s festivities?


Pin-Up Sailor Girl

OR


Greek Goddess

Those are the top two choices now. I already have the blue dress and I have the material to make a Greek costume. So, it’s just up to which one I lean towards more. I just don’t know!!!

Thoughts? What are you planning to be for Halloween??

3 thoughts on “Welcome to October.

Leave a Reply

